@article { bib:2019_divergent_cell_types,
author = { Rebecca D Hodge and Trygve E Bakken and Jeremy A Miller and Kimberly A Smith and Eliza R Barkan and Lucas T Graybuck and Jennie L Close and Brian Long and Osnat Penn and Zizhen Yao and Jeroen Eggermont and Thomas H{\"o}llt and Boaz P Levi and Soraya I Shehata and Brian Aevermann and Allison Beller and Darren Bertagnolli and Krissy Brouner and Tamara Casper and Charles Cobbs and Rachel Dalley and Nick Dee and Song-Lin Ding and Richard G Ellenbogen and Olivia Fong and Emma Garren and Jeff Goldy and Ryder P Gwinn and Daniel Hirschstein and C Dirk Keene and Mohamed Keshk and Andrew L Ko and Kanan Lathia and Ahmed Mahfouz and Zoe Maltzer and Medea McGraw and Thuc Nghi Nguyen and Julie Nyhus and Jeffrey G Ojemann and Aaron Oldre and Sheana Parry and Shannon Reynolds and Christine Rimorin and Nadiya V Shapovalova and Saroja Somasundaram and Aaron Szafer and Elliot R Thomsen and Michael Tieu and Richard H Scheuermann and Rafael Yuste and Susan M Sunkin and Boudewijn Lelieveldt and David Feng and Lydia Ng and Amy Bernard and Michael Hawrylycz and John Phillips and Bosiljka Tasic and Hongkui Zeng and Allan R Jones and Christof Koch and Ed S Lein },
title = { Conserved Cell Types With Divergent Features in Human Versus Mouse Cortex },
journal = { Nature },
volume = { 573 },
pages = { 61 -- 68 },
year = { 2019 },
doi = { 10.1038/s41586-019-1506-7 },